Day 2: Least Favourite Film

Posted: March 18, 2011 in Movies, My two cents...
Tags: , , , , , ,

Film is one of those things were for every one good movie there are a hundred terrible ones, and for every great movie – there’s a thousand stinkers. So picking my least favourite movie is probably harder than picking my favourite. Also because bad films are, for the most part, forgettable. But there is only one film I’ve ever been to the cinema to see, and I’ve fallen asleep in it. I was of a wee young age of seven at the time but even then I was a tough critic. My worst movie ever:

My Favourite Martian: I’d rather have dinner with Josef Fritzl than watch this train wreck again.

This film is bad on so many unspeakable levels. And the stupid humour so poor that it couldn’t even appease my seven year old self. Fail.

NB. This movie is also a remake of a TV series. I HATE REMAKES!!!! They are the biggest insult to creativity and there are only about 5 in existence that were any good. So that fact just increases my dislike!

Comments
  1. Megan says:

    oh I really liked this haha 😛

  2. Megan says:

    I haven’t seen it since I was a kid but I used to watch it whenever it was on Disney Channel… it’s my kinda humour lol slapstick plus the lead guy Jeff Daniels was in 101 Dalmatians the human version so you know that means I love it and Christopher Lloyd always makes me laugh 😀 plus I liked Daryl Hannah back then 😀 so ye it was the actors that did it for me lol

Leave a Reply

