If you’ve read my post yesterday you’d have saw I was having some trouble with a misogynist on youtube who was calling all women sluts. Nice… I know. Anyway, I thought the argument was done and dusted, but it seems he can’t seem to leave it. And he eventually took things too far…

After bringing up Liverpool, my home city, he went on to say how much of a dump it is, how I’m clearly poor and how I should read the sun. I told him to not tell Scousers to read the sun for obvious reasons, and he replied:

oh the hillsborough a disgrace event? How about the munich air disaster? Im sure everyone deserved to die on that day too. Karma is a bitch, you throw some, you get some.

Children died that day. What a horrible human being. Its hard to be a good person when there is such hateful people like him in the world. Needless to say, I blocked him.

Leave a Reply

